image04
CONTACT US

For questions about our private events, the show, or anything else, please feel free to contact us anytime!

Howl at the Moon Is Hiring!

Fill out our survey - click here

Contact Corporate

Howl USA, LLC
30 W. Hubbard St, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60654

P: 312-644-2262
F: 312-644-2263
playerswantedon

 

 

 

 

Untitled Document

Baltimore, MD

P (410) 783-5111
F (410) 783-7373
baltimore@howlatthemoon.com
visit website >>

Boston, MA

P (617) 292-4695
F (617) 292-4699
boston@howlatthemoon.com
visit website >>

Charlotte, NC

P (704) 936-4695
F (704) 936-4699
charlotte@howlatthemoon.com
visit website >>

Chicago, IL

P (312) 863-7427
Events (312)-327-0755
F (312) 327-0757
chicago@howlatthemoon.com
visit website >>

Destin, FL

P (850) 301-0111
destin@howlatthemoon.com
visit website >>

Denver, CO

P (303) 291-0880
denver@howlatthemoon.com
visit website >>

Hollywood, CA

P (818) 755-9970
F (818) 755-0632
hollywood@howlatthemoon.com
visit website >>

Houston, TX

P (713) 658-9700
F (713) 658-9701
houston@howlatthemoon.com
visit website >>

Indianapolis, IN

P (317) 955-0300
F (317) 955-7445
indianapolis@howlatthemoon.com
visit website >>

Kansas City, MO

P (816) 471-4695
F (816) 471-4697
kansascity@howlatthemoon.com
visit website >>

Louisville, KY

P (502) 562-9400
F (502) 562-9401
louisville@howlatthemoon.com
visit website >>

Orlando, FL

P: (407)-354-5999
F: (407) 354-5992
orlando@howlatthemoon.com
visit website >>

Philadelphia, PA

P:(215) 546-4695
F(215) 546-4696
philly@howlatthemoon.com
visit website >>

San Antonio, TX

P: (210) 212-4770
F: (210) 212-4699
sanantonio@howlatthemoon.com
visit website >>