fbpx

Contact

For questions about our private events, the show or anything else, please feel free to contact us anytime!

Contact Corporate

Howl USA, LLC
30 W. Hubbard St, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60654

Phone: 312-644-2262
Fax: 312-644-2263

info@howlatthemoon.com

For questions or information regarding developments or new venues, contact Brian Sweeney at brian.sweeney@howlatthemoon.com

Howl at the Moon Is Hiring!
Visit our employment page

Boston, MA

Phone: 617-292-4695
Email: boston@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Chicago, IL

Phone: 312-863-7427
Events Phone: 312-327-0755
Email: chicago@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Columbus, OH

Phone: 614-568-4695
Email: columbus@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Denver, CO

Email: denver@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Foxborough, MA

Phone: 508-698-2695
Book A Party
GO TO LOCATION

Indianapolis, IN

Phone: 317-955-0300
Email: indianapolis@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Kansas City, MO

Phone: 816-471-4695
Email: kansascity@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Louisville, KY

Phone: 502-532-4695
Email: louisville@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Milwaukee, WI

Phone: 414-928-4695
Email: milwaukee@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Orlando, FL

Phone: 407-354-5999
Email: orlando@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Philadelphia, PA

Phone: 267-519-2189
Email: philly@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Pittsburgh, PA

Phone: 412-866-4695
Email: pittsburgh@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

San Antonio, TX

Phone: 210-212-4770
Email: sanantonio@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Washington, D.C.

Phone: 202-929-1440
Email: dc@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

X