Contact Us

For questions about our private events, the show, or anything else, please feel free to contact us anytime!

Contact Corporate

Howl USA, LLC
30 W. Hubbard St, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60654

P: 312-644-2262
F: 312-644-2263

info@howlatthemoon.com

For questions or information regarding developments or new venues, contact brian.sweeney@howlatthemoon.com

Howl at the Moon Is Hiring!
Visit our employment page

Baltimore, MD

P (410) 783-5111
F (410) 783-7373
baltimore@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Boston, MA

P (617) 292-4695
F (617) 292-4699
boston@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Charlotte, NC

P (704) 936-4695
F (704) 936-4699
charlotte@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Chicago, IL

P (312) 863-7427
Events (312) 327-0755
F (312) 327-0757
chicago@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Denver, CO

P (303) 291-0880
denver@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Hollywood, CA

P (818) 755-9970
F (818) 755-0632
hollywood@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Houston, TX

P (713) 658-9700
F (713) 658-9701
houston@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Indianapolis, IN

P (317) 955-0300
F (317) 955-7445
indianapolis@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Kansas City, MO

P (816) 471-4695
F (816) 471-4697
kansascity@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Louisville, KY

P (502) 562-9400
F (502) 562-9401
louisville@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Orlando, FL

P: (407) 354-5999
F: (407) 354-5992
orlando@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

Philadelphia, PA

P:(215) 546-4695
F:(215) 546-4696
philly@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

San Antonio, TX

P: (210) 212-4770
F: (210) 212-4699
sanantonio@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION

ST LOUIS, MO

P (314) 736-4695
F (314) 736-5063
stlouis@howlatthemoon.com

GO TO LOCATION